fbpx

CONTACT

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Whether you need to move products and supplies more efficiently, reliably and safely or you’re ready to move ahead in your career – contact H&M Trucking. We’re happy to talk about your latest project and provide you with a quote. Or take a look at our career opportunities.

Gomez Street – Main Office/Shop

2522 Edward Babe Gomez Ave.
Omaha, NE 68107

36th Street – Operations

5155 South 36th St.
Omaha, NE 68107

Phone Numbers

Toll Free: (877) 431-9410

Local: (402) 431-9410

After Hours: (402) 490-4901

Fax Numbers

Recruiting Fax: (402)505-8402

Van Fax: (402)431-9551

Hopper Fax: (402)827-7708

Shop Fax: (402)505-8614

Accounting Fax: (402)827-7708

Safety Fax: (402)505-8402

HR Fax: (402)939-0842

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Randy Mueller headshot

RANDY MUELLER

Owner

EXT: 3422

Randy Mueller headshot

DALE COOK

Executive Vice President

Dale.Cook@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3406

STAFF CONTACTS

Please click on a department below to expand it.

VAN DISPATCH & OPERATIONS
James Fonda

Operations Manager
EXT: 3453

Brian Gernandt

Van Department Manager
Brian.Gernandt@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3405

Ken Lilienthal
Sales Manager
Ken.Lilienthal@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3419

Joe Flora
Key Account Manager
joe.flora@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3434

Cyndi Meurrens

Project Solutions Manager
Cyndi.Meurrens@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3428

Steve Walahoski

Van Dispatch Manager
EXT: 3414

Scott Kalcic

Logistics Manager
EXT: 3417

Ryan Van Roy
Load Planner/CSR Supervisor
EXT: 3443

Stacy Trively
Driver Manager
EXT: 3418

Terry Michaelsen
Driver Manager
EXT: 3403

Reuben Rangel

Driver Manager
EXT: 3456

Liz Kissel
Driver Manager
EXT: 3429

Terra Henggeler
Load Planner
EXT: 3459

Mitch Rosonke

Load Planner
EXT: 3445

Novella Cawyer
Load Planner
EXT: 3448

Lindsay Ebertowski

Load Planner
EXT: 3433

Jennifer Rowan

Load Planner
EXT: 3441

Jim Draper

Load Planner
EXT: 3444

Kirk Giles

Customer Service Representative
EXT: 3463

Jennifer Mutum

Customer Service Representative
EXT: 3435

Danny Arthur
Shag Driver

Jack Lucas

Shag Driver

Rick Gaskill

Shag Driver

Laurie Greer

Shag Driver 

HOPPER DISPATCH
Steve (Tiny) Nelson

Hopper Department Manager
EXT: 3404

Shar Arthur

Hopper Department Manager
EXT: 3425

Mike Rowell

Utilization Manager
EXT: 3438

Brenda Hampton
Key Account Manager
EXT: 3430

Bob Goodman

Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3437

Abbey Fuerstenau

Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3440

Amy Meyer

Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3439

Chase Brandt

Hopper Dospatcher
EXT: 3413

RECRUITING & MARKETING

Michaela Ginn

Marketing and Driver Recruitment Manager
michaela.ginn@hmtrucking.com
Recruiting@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3452
Cell: (402)999-6753

Sherry Hoole

Recruiter
EXT: 3466

HUMAN RESOURCES

John Witzke

Safety Director
Safety@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3410

Sherry Hoole

Safety Specialist
EXT: 3466

Yolanda Willis

Safety Specialist
EXT: 3402

Michaela Asmus

Safety Specialist
EXT: 3411

Eve Essary

Human Resources Manager
Eve.Essary@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3457

Greg Kafka

Human Resources Specialist
EXT: 3432

SAFETY

John Witzke

Safety Director
Safety@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3410

Yolanda Willis

Safety Specialist
EXT: 3402

Michaela Asmus

Safety Specialist
EXT: 3411

Elena Yanez

Safety Specialist
EXT: 3468

SHOP & TRUCK SALES

 

Joe Hunter

Service and Equipment Manager
Joe.Hunter@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3423

Jim Musel

Shop Manager

Scott Alstadt
Breakdown Specialist
EXT: 3460

Shawn Smith

Breakdown Specialist
EXT: 3420

James Gaylord

Truck Shop Foreman

Ray Sorensen

Trailer Shop Foreman

Janey Helms

Shop Service Coordinator
EXT: 3447

Trent Hlavac

Mechanic

Devin Gaines

Mechanic

Mark Minks

Mechanic

Corey Hiles

Mechanic

Shane Armstrong

Mechanic

Luis Galvan
Tire Tech

Antonio Flores

Tire Mechanic

Richard Brown

Mechanic

Brad Yenney
Mechanic

Joshua Adams

Mechanic

Dan Knott

Mechanic

 

 

ACCOUNTING
Patty Rupp

Controller
Accounting@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3426

Lisa Scivally

Accounting Manager
EXT: 3416

Keri Brown

Accounts Receivable
EXT: 3424

Lorraine Simpson

Billing Specialist
EXT: 3401

Janice Gaytan

Billing Specialist
EXT: 3449

Jacque Weir

Billing Specialist
EXT: 3436

Brandi Smith

Billing Specialist
EXT: 3415