fbpx

CONTACT

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Whether you need to move products and supplies more efficiently, reliably and safely or you’re ready to move ahead in your career – contact H&M Trucking. We’re happy to talk about your latest project and provide you with a quote. Or take a look at our career opportunities.

Gomez Street – Main Office/Shop

2522 Edward Babe Gomez Ave.
Omaha, NE 68107

36th Street – Operations

5155 South 36th St.
Omaha, NE 68107

Phone Numbers

Toll Free: (877) 431-9410

Local: (402) 431-9410

After Hours: (402) 490-4901

Fax Numbers

Recruiting Fax: (402)505-8402

Van Fax: (402)431-9551

Hopper Fax: (402)827-7708

Shop Fax: (402)505-8614

Accounting Fax: (402)827-7708

Safety Fax: (402)505-8402

HR Fax: (402)939-0842

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Randy Mueller headshot

RANDY MUELLER

Owner

EXT: 3422

James Fonda

President

James.Fonda@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3455

Randy Mueller headshot

DALE COOK

Executive Vice President

Dale.Cook@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3406

STAFF CONTACTS

Please click on a department below to expand it.

VAN DISPATCH

Brian Gernandt
Van Division Manager
Brian.Gernandt@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3405

Ken Lilienthal
Sales Manager
Ken.Lilienthal@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3419

Joe Flora
Key Account Manager
joe.flora@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3434

Scott Kalcic
Logistics Manager
EXT: 3417

Ryan VanRoy
Load Planner/CSR Supervisor
EXT: 3443

Terra Henggeler
Load Planner
EXT: 3459

Mitch Rosonke
Load Planner
EXT: 3445

Novella Cawyer
Load Planner
EXT: 3448

Jennifer Rowan
Load Planner
EXT: 3441

Jim Draper
Load Planner
EXT: 3444

Kirk Giles
Customer Service Representative
EXT: 3463

Steve Walahoski
Van Dispatch Manager
EXT: 3418

Stacy Trively
Dispatch / Driver Manager
EXT: 3418

Terry Michaelsen
Dispatch / Driver Manager
EXT: 3403

Reuben Rangel
Dispatch / Driver Manager
EXT: 3456

Liz Kissel
Dispatch / Driver Manager
EXT: 3429

Lindsay Ebertowski
Van Regional Division Manager
EXT: 3433

Jennifer Mutum
Van Regional Division Dispatcher
EXT: 3435

HOPPER DISPATCH

Shar Arthur
Hopper Division Manager
Shar.Arthur@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3425

Mike Rowell
Utilization Manager
Mike.Rowell@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3438

Brenda Hampton
Key Account Manager
EXT: 3430

Tim Krueger
Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3453

Abbey Fuerstenau
Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3430

Lizzy Contreras
Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3430

Chase Brandt
Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3413

RECRUITING & MARKETING

Michaela Ginn
Marketing and Driver Recruitment Manager
Michaela.Ginn@hmtrucking.com
Recruiting@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3452
Cell: (402)999-6753

Sherry Hoole
Recruiter
EXT: 3466

Brittany Yarbrough
Recruiter
EXT: 3472

HUMAN RESOURCES

Eve Essary
Human Resources Manager
Eve.Essary@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3457

Greg Kakfa
Human Resource Specialist
EXT: 3432

SAFETY

John Witzke
Safety Director
John.Witzke@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3410

Yolanda Willis
Safety Specialist
EXT: 3402

Shelly Bridger
Safety Specialist
EXT: 3411

Elena Yanez
Safety Specialist
EXT: 3468

SHOP & TRUCK SALES

Jim Musel
Service and Equipment Manager
Jim.Musel@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3423

Scott Altstadt
Breakdown Specialist
EXT: 3460

Mark Minks
Breakdown Specialist
EXT: 3420

Jared Cyr
Breakdown Specialist
EXT: 3446

Janey Helms
Shop Service Coordinator
EXT: 3447

Leslie Heflin
Shop Service Coordinator
EXT: 3447

James Gaylord
Truck Shop Foreman

Ray Sorensen
Trailer Shop Foreman

 

ACCOUNTING

Patty Rupp
Controller
Accounting@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3410

Lisa Scivally
Accounting Manager
EXT: 3416

Keri Brown
Accounts Receivable
EXT: 3424

Lorraine Simpson
Billing Specialist
EXT: 3401

Janice Gaytan
Billing Specialist
EXT: 3449

Jacque Robaszkiewicz
Billing Specialist
EXT: 3436

TECHNOLOGY

Cyndi Meurrens
Project Solutions Manager
Cyndi.Meurrens@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3428

Brooke Brown
Project Specialist
EXT: 3469