CONTACT

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Whether you need to move products and supplies more efficiently, reliably and safely or you’re ready to move ahead in your career – contact H&M Trucking. We’re happy to talk about your latest project and provide you with a quote. Or take a look at our career opportunities.

Gomez Street – Main Office/Shop

2522 Edward Babe Gomez Ave.
Omaha, NE 68107

36th Street – Operations 

5155 South 36th St.
Omaha, NE 68107

Phone Numbers

Toll Free: (877) 431-9410

Local: (402) 431-9410

After Hours: (402) 490-4901

Fax Numbers

Recruiting Fax: (402)505-8402
Van Fax: (402)431-9551
Hopper Fax: (402)827-7708
Shop Fax: (402)505-8614
Accounting Fax: (402)505-8402
Safety Fax: (402)505-8402
HR Fax: (402)505-8614

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Randy Mueller headshot

RANDY MUELLER

Owner

EXT: 3422

Randy Mueller headshot

DALE COOK

Executive Vice President

Dale.Cook@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3406

STAFF CONTACTS

Please click on a department below to expand it.

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Patty Rupp

Controller
Accounting@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3426

Lisa Scivally

Accounting Manager
EXT: 3416

Keri Brown

Accounts Receivable
EXT: 3424

Lorraine Simpson

Billing Specialist
EXT: 3401

Janice Gaytan

Billing Specialist
EXT: 3449

HUMAN RESOURCES/RECRUITING/OPERATIONS
Mandy Garrod

Human Resources & Payroll Manager
Mandy.Garrod@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3457

Michaela Ginn

Recruiting and Retention Manager
Recruiting@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3452

Cyndi Meurrens

Project Solutions Manager
Cyndi.Meurrens@hmtrucking.com
Ext: 3428

James Fonda

Recruiter
EXT: 3455

Rachel Powles

Recruiter
Ext: 3458

Janet Tomka

Human Resource Assistant
EXT: 3432

SAFETY STAFF
Catina Bachmann

Safety Director
Safety@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3410

Randi Dofner

Safety Specialist
EXT: 3411

Taylor Santana

Safety & Claims Specialist
EXT: 3402

SHOP/TRUCK SALES AND LEASING/RENTALS
Joe Hunter

Service and Equipment Manager
Joe.Hunter@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3423

Scott Alstadt

Breakdown Specialist
EXT: 3460

Shawn Smith

Breakdown Specialist
EXT: 3420

Chris Bacon

Shop Manager

Jim Musel

Truck Shop Foreman

Ray Sorensen

Trailer Shop Foreman

Janey Helms

Shop Service Coordinator
EXT: 3447

Trent Hlavac

Mechanic

Luis Galvan

Mechanic

Mark Minks

Mechanic

Richard Brown

Mechanic

James Gaylord

Mechanic

Devin Gaines

Mechanic

Ray Angeroth

Mechanic

Brad Yenney

Mechanic

Jake Zeutter

Mechanic

Rob Griffin

Shag Driver 

HOPPER DISPATCH
Steve (Tiny) Nelson

Dispatch Manager
EXT: 3404

Shar Arthur

Hopper Utilization Manager
EXT: 3425

 Brenda Hampton

Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3430

Melissa (Mel) McKinley

Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3440

Mike Rowell

Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3438

Shelly Stone

Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3413

Reuben Rangel

Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3439

Erin Staton

Hopper Dispatcher/Customer Service Rep
EXT: 3437

VAN DISPATCH
Brian Gernandt

Van Department Manager
Brian.Gernandt@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3405

Ken Lilienthal

Sales & Logistics Manager
Ken.Lilienthal@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3419

Joe Flora

Key Account Manager
joe.flora@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3434

Bob Goodman

Load Planning Manager
EXT: 3433

Steve Walahoski

Van Dispatch Manager
EXT: 3414

 Sarah Chacon

Load Planner
EXT: 3445

Scott Kalcic

Load Planner
EXT: 3417

Ryan VanRoy

Load Planner
EXT: 3443

Novella Cawyer

Load Planner
EXT: 3448

Chase Longo

Load Planner
EXT: 3451

Carla Wickwire

Load Planner 
EXT: 3464

Gary Lienemann

Driver Manager
EXT: 3429

Stacy Trively

Driver Manager
EXT: 3418

Terry Michaelsen

Driver Manager
EXT: 3403

Elliott Banse

Driver Manager
EXT: 3456

Elizabeth Kissel

Driver Manager
EXT: 3459

Jessica Meckna

Customer Service Representative
EXT: 3435

Temesha Ray

Customer Service Representative
EXT: 3444

Elizabeth Betten

Customer Service Representative
EXT: 3463

Yolanda Willis

Customer Service Representative
EXT: 3441

Kirk Giles

Customer Service Representative
EXT: 3463

Mark Debner
Shag Driver

Danny Arthur

Shag Driver

Kara  Kirkpatrick

Shag Driver