Contact Us | H&M Trucking

CONTACT

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Whether you need to move products and supplies more efficiently, reliably and safely or you’re ready to move ahead in your career – contact H&M Trucking. We’re happy to talk about your latest project and provide you with a quote. Or take a look at our career opportunities.

Gomez Street – Main Office/Shop

2522 Edward Babe Gomez Ave.
Omaha, NE 68107

36th Street – Operations

5155 South 36th St.
Omaha, NE 68107

Phone Numbers

Toll Free: (877) 431-9410

Local: (402) 431-9410

After Hours: (402) 490-4901

Fax Numbers

Recruiting Fax: (402)505-8402

Van Fax: (402)431-9551

Hopper Fax: (402)827-7708

Shop Fax: (402)505-8614

Accounting Fax: (402)505-8402

Safety Fax: (402)505-8402

HR Fax: (402)939-0842

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Randy Mueller headshot

RANDY MUELLER

Owner

EXT: 3422

Randy Mueller headshot

DALE COOK

Executive Vice President

Dale.Cook@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3406

STAFF CONTACTS

Please click on a department below to expand it.

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Patty Rupp

Controller
Accounting@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3426

Lisa Scivally

Accounting Manager
EXT: 3416

Keri Brown

Accounts Receivable
EXT: 3424

Lorraine Simpson

Billing Specialist
EXT: 3401

Janice Gaytan

Billing Specialist
EXT: 3449

RECRUITING/HUMAN RESOURCES/OPERATIONS
Michaela Ginn
Recruiting and Retention Manager
Recruiting@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3452

James Fonda

Recruiter
EXT: 3455

Bill Oliver

Recruiter
EXT: 3458

Eve Essary

Human Resources Manager
Eve.Essary@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3457

Greg Kafka

Human Resources Assistant
EXT: 3432

Cyndi Meurrens
Project Solutions Manager
Cyndi.Meurrens@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3428

SAFETY STAFF
Catina Bachmann

Safety Director
Safety@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3410

Randi Dofner

Compliance Administrator
EXT: 3411

Sherry Hoole

Safety Specialist
EXT: 3466

SHOP/TRUCK SALES AND LEASING/RENTALS
Joe Hunter

Service and Equipment Manager
Joe.Hunter@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3423

Scott Alstadt
Breakdown Specialist
EXT: 3460

Shawn Smith

Breakdown Specialist
EXT: 3420

Janey Helms

Shop Service Coordinator
EXT: 3447

Chris Bacon

Shop Manager

Jim Musel

Truck Shop Foreman

Ray Sorensen

Trailer Shop Foreman

Trent Hlavac

Mechanic

Luis Galvan
Mechanic

Mark Minks

Mechanic

Richard Brown

Mechanic

James Gaylord

Mechanic

Devin Gaines

Mechanic

Ray Angeroth

Mechanic

Brad Yenney

Mechanic

Jake Zeutter

Mechanic

Corey Hiles

Mechanic

Shane Armstrong

Mechanic

Justin Case

Mechanic

 

 

 

HOPPER DISPATCH
Steve (Tiny) Nelson

Dispatch Manager
EXT: 3404

Shar Arthur

Hopper Utilization Manager
EXT: 3425

Brenda Hampton
Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3430

Mike Rowell

Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3438

Shelly Stone

Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3413

Bob Goodman

Hopper Dispatcher
EXT: 3437

VAN DISPATCH
Brian Gernandt

Van Department Manager
Brian.Gernandt@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3405

Ken Lilienthal
Sales & Logistics Manager
Ken.Lilienthal@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3419

Joe Flora
Key Account Manager
joe.flora@hmtrucking.com
EXT: 3434

Steve Walahoski

Van Dispatch Manager
EXT: 3414

Ryan Van Roy
Load Planner/CSR Manager
EXT: 3443

Scott Kalcic
Load Planner
EXT: 3417

Jim Draper
Load Planner
EXT: 3444

Novella Cawyer
Load Planner
EXT: 3448

Chase Longo
Load Planner
EXT: 3451

Terra Henggeler

Load Planner 
EXT: 3459

Mitch Rosonke

Load Planner
EXT: 3445

Lindsay Ebertowski

Load Planner
EXT: 3433

Stacy Trively
Driver Manager
EXT: 3418

Terry Michaelsen
Driver Manager
EXT: 3403

Elizabeth Kissel
Driver Manager
EXT: 3429

Reuben Rangel

Driver Manager
EXT: 3439

Kirk Giles

Customer Service Representative
EXT: 3463

Jennifer Mutum

Customer Service Representative
EXT: 3435

Danny Arthur
Shag Driver

Jim Jirgenson

Shag Driver

 

Rick Gaskill

Shag Driver